Thursday, December 20

Agenda — All Classes


[AM] 120 min Exhibition Prep

[PM] 180 min Exhibition Prep

5:30 - 7:30 Exhibition!

Wednesday, December 19

Agenda — All Classes


[AM] 120 min Exhibition Prep

[PM] 120 min Exhibition Prep (early release today)

Tuesday, December 18

Agenda — All Classes


[AM] Field Trip (until 1:20pm)

[PM] 60 min Exhibition Prep then Elective

Monday, December 17


Agenda — All Classes


[AM] Physics Build

[PM] Advisory + Exhibition Prep

Friday, December 14

Agenda — All Classes


[AM] Physics Build

[PM] Exhibition Prep

Thursday, December 13



Agenda — All Classes


[120 min] End of Semester Assessment 1

(Silent Work Time if finished early)

Wednesday, December 12


Agenda — All Classes


[60 min] Directed Work Time:

- Assessment Practice Problem Set 2 + Share-Outs

- Quiz Corrections (?)

Tuesday, December 11

Reminders

  • End of Semester Assessment is tomorrow (Wednesday, December 12)


Agenda — All Classes

No Math — English Test

Monday, December 10

Reminders

  • End of Semester Assessment is on Wednesday, December 12
  • Use electronics appropriately!


Agenda — All Classes

[05 min] Attendance + Homework Check

[55 min] Test Prep + Corrections Completion

Friday, December 7

Reminders

  • End of Semester Assessment is on Wednesday, December 12
  • Use electronics appropriately!


Agenda — Classes A and B

[05 min] End of Semester Assessment

[10 min] Homework Check (CPM #12) + Summation Notation Example Problem

[20 min] Group Work Debrief: Problems 2-61, 2-62 and 2-63

[25 min] Group Work: CPM 2-73 (use graphing whiteboards) + Share-out

(break)

[30 min] Group Work: CPM 2-74 to 2-78 + Share-outs

[30 min] Assessment Prep + Homework Headstart

CPM #13 Homework: 2-81 to 2-88

Show more posts

Older Posts