Friday, May 31

Reminders

— CPM Book #2 was borrowed for the school year: please return!


Agenda — Classes A/B

[120 min] Final Exam

Thursday, May 30

Reminders

— CPM Book #2 was borrowed for the school year: please return!


Agenda — Classes C/D

[120 min] Final Exam

Wednesday, May 29

Reminders

— CPM Book #2 was borrowed for the school year: please return!

— Negative lunch balance? Be sure to pay up asap!

— Final is tomorrow (C/D) and Friday (A/B)


Agenda — All Classes

[60 min] Final Prep Time

Tuesday, May 28

Reminders

— CPM Book #2 was borrowed for the school year: please return!

— Final is this Thursday (C/D) and Friday (A/B)


Agenda — All Classes

[60 min] Final Prep Time

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day — No Classes

Friday, May 24

Reminders

— Final is Next Thursday (C/D) and Friday (A/B)


Agenda — All Classes

[60 min] Final Prep Time

Thursday, May 23

Internship POLs — No Math Class

Wednesday, May 22

Reminders

— Final is Next Thursday (C/D) and Friday (A/B)


Agenda — All Classes

[05 min] Homework Check: CPM 4-130, 4-131, 4-132

[10 min] Homework Debrief

Non-Honors:

[45 min] Final Prep Time (Practice Exam)

Honors:

[20 min] Intersecting Curves

[25 min] Final Prep Time (Practice Exam)

Tuesday, May 21

Internship POLs — No Math Class

Monday, May 20

Reminders

— Final is Next Thursday (C/D) and Friday (A/B)


Agenda — All Classes

[10 min] Homework Check: CPM #30

[15 min] Debrief CPM 4-128

[10 min] Class Discussion: CPM 4-129

[25 min] Directed Work Time: CPM 4-130, 4-131, 4-132

Homework: CPM 4-130, 4-131, 4-132 (if not finished in class)


Show more posts

Older Posts