Homework Assignments

PDF files for the homework assignments can be found in the table below. To save paper and to take advantage of the Desmos hyperlinks, you are encouraged to view the PDF electronically and, to the extent possible, avoid printing hard copies.
Please note that the Homework assignments that are posted before they are assigned are drafts and subject to change (homework is aligned with pacing of the class, which can be somewhat unpredictable).
Classes C and D Classes A and B
Assignment Date Assigned Date Checked Date Assigned Date Checked
Homework #1 Tue, Aug 27 Thu, Aug 29 Wed, Aug 28 Fri, Aug 30
Homework #2 Thu, Aug 29 Tue, Sep 03 Fri, Aug 30 Wed, Sep 04
Homework #3 Tue, Sep 03 Thu, Sep 05 Wed, Sep 04 Fri, Sep 05
Homework #4 Mon, Sep 09 Thu, Sep 12 Mon, Sep 09 Fri, Sep 13
Homework #5 Mon, Sep 16 Thu, Sep 19 Mon, Sep 16 Fri, Sep 20
Homework #6 Thu, Sep 19 Mon, Sep 23 Fri, Sep 20 Mon, Sep 23
Homework #7 Mon, Sep 23 Thu, Sep 26 Mon, Sep 23 Fri, Sep 27
Homework #8 Thu, Sep 26 Mon, Sep 30 Fri, Sep 27 Mon, Sep 30
Homework #9 Thu, Oct 03 Mon, Oct 07 Fri, Oct 04 Mon, Oct 07
Homework #10 Mon, Oct 07 Thu, Oct 10 Mon, Oct 07 Fri, Oct 11
Homework #11 Mon, Oct 14 Thu, Oct 17 Mon, Oct 14 Fri, Oct 18
Homework #12 Thu, Oct 17 Mon, Oct 21 Fri, Oct 18 Mon, Oct 21
Homework #13 Tue, Oct 22 Thu, Oct 24 Mon, Oct 21 Wed, Oct 23
Homework #14 Thu, Oct 24 Mon, Oct 28 Thu, Oct 24 Mon, Oct 28
Homework #15 Mon, Oct 28 Thu, Oct 31 Mon, Oct 28 Wed, Oct 30
Homework #16 Thu, Oct 31 Mon, Nov 04 Fri, Oct 01 Mon, Nov 04
Homework #17 Mon, Nov 04 Thu, Nov 07 Mon, Nov 01 Fri, Nov 08
Homework #18 Thu, Nov 07 Tue, Nov 12 Fri, Nov 08 Wed, Nov 13
Homework #19 Thu, Nov 14 Mon, Nov 18 Fri, Nov 15 Mon, Nov 18
Homework #20 Mon, Nov 18 Thu, Nov 21 Mon, Nov 18 Fri, Nov 22
Homework #21 Mon, Feb 03 Tue, Feb 04 Mon, Feb 03 Wed, Feb 05
Homework #22 Tue, Feb 04 Thu, Feb 06 Wed, Feb 05 Fri, Feb 07
Homework #23
Homework #24
Homework #25
Homework #26